Home » Various » Uncategorized » Eco Direct Dublin

Eco Direct Dublin

My online shopping for gluten-free products is through Eco Direct in Dublin. I have been pleased with their products, their customer service and their next-day delivery. Of course, a small gripe it I have is that they do not operate PayPal yet. However, all in all I am happy to be a return customer. Tonight I ordered Genius Gluten-free Brown & White bread in bulk for freezing. A batch of 10 will last quite a while, I think!
Leave a Reply

